ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku

2,379 total views, 1 views today

Yes!! What better news than Zanku innovator, Zlatan is all set to release his debut project, an album titled Zanku, the record and the corresponding dance that shot him to the limelight.

Zlatan - Zanku (Album Tracklist)

The Zanku album is a 17 track album which includes a number of his previously released records, Shotan featuring Tiwa Savage, Zanku (Leg Work), This Year and the most recently released Yeye Boyfriend.

See Zlatan – Zanku Album Tracklist below: –

Get Zlatan Zanku Album HERE or Click track names below to save your device.

  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power feat Davido & Yonda
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted feat Patoranking
  7. Gbeku feat Burna Boy
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You No Know
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year



MUSIC : 9ice – Gbas Gbos

818 total views, 630 views today

818 total views, 630 views today Legendary Nigerian singer, 9ice unlocks brand new heavy upbeat single he titles Gbas Gbos. The new song is inspired by theREAD MORE..

VIDEO: Teni – Billionaire

582 total views, 432 views today

582 total views, 432 views today Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official music video for “Billionaire“ by star artist Teni. The record is the lead song andREAD MORE..

MUSIC : 2baba – Important

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment here!!!