Connect with us


EP : Crayon – Twelve AM



1,97 100,285 total views, 1,23 3 views today

Nigerian Talented artist, Crayon has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Twelve AM (EP)”.

READ ALSO : -  Bobodee Ft. Zinoleesky – Feelings

The Extended Playlist ‘Twelve AM (EP)’ contains a total of 4 tracks with Featuring from Bella Shmurda, Rema .

With production credit from Baby Fresh and Ozedikus.

Tracklist of Twelve AM (EP) Below

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS SONG?We want to hear from you all. Drop your comments below. 👇👇👇👇

I'm Mr Naijasure, While I am kind of a jill-of-all-trades in the creative industry, I specialize in WordPress web design ,Good writter , Music promotion, Video promotion & Business promotion . I've been in the digital marketing & web design scene for years, Many of my peers call me a passionate perfectionist. Hmm, I think you should try working with me and see.

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *