MUSIC : ALBUM : Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

November 16, 2020 Off By Naijasure

 162 total views,  1 views today

HighLife Duo Acts, Umu Obiligbo finally comes through with the most anticipated album  titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).

This new album “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” contains 10 solid tracks featuring  Bube, Zoro & Victor AD.

With production credit from producers like  Solshyne, Soularge and Bube. Also, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a follow-up to their previous work, ‘Udo Ga Adi’ album.

Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Tracklist:

1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Know Your Friend | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nma Nwanyi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. They Must Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amara | DOWNLOAD MP3